Serving South Orange County Since 1960

Moulton Niguel Water District provides water, recycled water, and wastewater treatment services to approximately 170,000 customers in South Orange County. Our district spans the Cities of Aliso Viejo, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Hills, Mission Viejo, Dana Point, and San Juan Capistrano.


Moulton Niguel Water District Boundary Map with Cities Served